[SJC] Network Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for CloudSigma
Completed
CloudSigma would like to inform you that the scheduled Network maintenance in our San Jose cloud was successfully completed.
IMPACT:
No interruption or degraded performance was observed during the maintenance within the network infrastructure. The actual maintenance took five hours in total.
Posted Apr 05, 2021 - 12:04 UTC
Update
CloudSigma would like to inform you that the planned maintenance of our Network infrastructure of the San Jose cloud will be extended with 1 hour.
Posted Apr 05, 2021 - 11:08 UTC
Update
CloudSigma would like to inform you that the planned maintenance of our Network infrastructure of the San Jose cloud will be extended with 2 hours.

Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused.
Posted Apr 05, 2021 - 09:05 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Apr 05, 2021 - 07:00 UTC
Scheduled
CloudSigma would like to inform you that the planned maintenance of our Network infrastructure of the San Jose cloud will be postponed. The works will take place on the date and time below:

Date and Time Maintenance Starts: 2021-04-05, 07:00 UTC; 2021-04-05, 00:00 PDT

Date and Time Maintenance Ends: 2021-04-05, 09:00 UTC; 2021-04-05, 02:00 PDT

Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused.
Posted Apr 05, 2021 - 07:00 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: <a href="https://sjc.status.cloudsigma.com"> San Jose Cloud </a>.